Customer Reviews

Read the reviews past customers have left about the products they have bought.

Facebook Reviews

Claire Hillsdon
28/12/2021
recommends
Absolutely loved the memory stocking Nic made from our old Christmas clothing. The perfect size to put different size stocking fillers in. Excellent quality and will have lasting memory’s for years to come. So pleased with, so worth the money. My little boy loved it to. Thank you Nic, excellent work as always.
Read more
Talitha Barnard
12/09/2021
recommends
huge thank you for making my 40th birthday throw and a fox and a sloth for my girls (Christmas presant). The quality of the work you have done is beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends or family.
Read more
Carla Cadle
26/06/2021
recommends
A friend of mine wanted to buy a special gift for my son and so we contacted Nic to create an elephant out a selection of my sons baby clothes. I was blown away by the end result and couldn't have asked for more.
Read more
Emma Louise
17/03/2021
recommends
I am so so happy with the memorial quilt you have made in memory of my mum. It is such high quality and I can tell a lot of care has gone into making it. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a keepsake ☺️
Read more
Rachel Kent
02/02/2021
recommends
Lovely dummy bibs! Ordered 1 for my daughter and she won't be without it now so had to order some more, Great service and amazing products! Will definitely be using again 😊
Read more
Cassandra Hartwell
07/01/2021
recommends
Just received my special memory blanket and blown away, absolutely amazing work, so happy with it. Thank you 😊
Read more
Kelly Houghton
04/12/2020
recommends
Lovely, quality goods, fast and efficient service.
Read more
Sophie Booth-Harrison
12/11/2020
recommends
Ordered some lovely items , most are Christmas gifts and can’t wait to give them , the quality is perfect and I love the designs, was difficult to choose as they are all so nice and the lady I ordered from was lovely and helpful and double checked my requirements before making the items which I really liked , I will 100% order again and would highly recommend, thank you so much 😊 xxx
Read more
Rhea Spiller
11/08/2020
recommends
We received my sons fiddle/comfort blanket today and he loves it already. It’s perfect and amazing quality
Read more

Google Reviews

Coming Soon

FREE UK Postage - International postage NOW available