Customer Reviews

Read the reviews past customers have left about the products they have bought.

Facebook Reviews

Claire Hillsdon
Claire Hillsdon
28/12/2021
recommends
Absolutely loved the memory stocking Nic made from our old Christmas clothing. The perfect size to put different size stocking fillers in. Excellent quality and will have lasting memory’s for years to come. So pleased with, so worth the money. My little boy loved it to. Thank you Nic, excellent work as always.
Talitha Barnard
Talitha Barnard
12/09/2021
recommends
huge thank you for making my 40th birthday throw and a fox and a sloth for my girls (Christmas presant). The quality of the work you have done is beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends or family.
Carla Cadle
Carla Cadle
26/06/2021
recommends
A friend of mine wanted to buy a special gift for my son and so we contacted Nic to create an elephant out a selection of my sons baby clothes. I was blown away by the end result and couldn't have asked for more.
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
17/03/2021
recommends
I am so so happy with the memorial quilt you have made in memory of my mum. It is such high quality and I can tell a lot of care has gone into making it. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a keepsake ☺️
Rachel Kent
Rachel Kent
02/02/2021
recommends
Lovely dummy bibs! Ordered 1 for my daughter and she won't be without it now so had to order some more, Great service and amazing products! Will definitely be using again 😊
Cassandra Hartwell
Cassandra Hartwell
07/01/2021
recommends
Just received my special memory blanket and blown away, absolutely amazing work, so happy with it. Thank you 😊
Kelly Houghton
Kelly Houghton
04/12/2020
recommends
Lovely, quality goods, fast and efficient service.
Sophie Booth-Harrison
Sophie Booth-Harrison
12/11/2020
recommends
Ordered some lovely items , most are Christmas gifts and can’t wait to give them , the quality is perfect and I love the designs, was difficult to choose as they are all so nice and the lady I ordered from was lovely and helpful and double checked my requirements before making the items which I really liked , I will 100% order again and would highly recommend, thank you so much 😊 xxx
Rhea Spiller
Rhea Spiller
11/08/2020
recommends
We received my sons fiddle/comfort blanket today and he loves it already. It’s perfect and amazing quality
Laura Humphreys
Laura Humphreys
18/07/2020
recommends
cant believe how fast the service is!! I cant post a pic because I ordered something personalised for a little lady who is due in around 7 weeks and no one knows her name but its beautiful and arrived so quickly. thank you so much cant wait to order again! x

Google Reviews

Leave a review

0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Website Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Have a child leaving Yr 6 this year? You can use their uniform to make a Leaver's Bear School Leaver Gift
+ +